5278 M-66 Athens, MI 49011  Local: (269) 729-5173 Tollfree: (888) 454-4387
Customer Reviews
SMITH'S FLOWER & GIFT SHOP
Local Athens, MI florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (15 reviews)
Date: May 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

Fantastic customer service! Beautiful flowers. Definitely will order from Smith's again.
Date: Mar 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IL

I received excellent service. We played a bit of phone tag at first but Smith's made every effort to get in touch with me. When the order was received she let me know and she also confirmed what the plant was and when it would be delivered.
Date: Dec 15, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

Smith's Flower & Gift Shop is great to work with. Depend on them multiple times a year. Very dependable and their arrangements are always full and beautiful!
Date: Aug 30, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MA

Excellent service and product. Very happy with my choice!
Date: Jul 26, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IL

Excellent service, and always has been. Very personable, caring and prompt! My "go-to" flower shop!!
Date: May 11, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MI

I got Flowers for Mother's Day and they were beautiful. I didn't even know there was a Flower shop around Sherwood, So glad I found out.
Date: Dec 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MI

I have used Smith's many times in the past and am never disappointed. Wonderful service, beautiful flowers...a true gem!
Date: Feb 06, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MI

Ordering was simple and the flowers were beautiful.
Date: Mar 11, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MI

I loved the ease of ordering online. Your website made it very easy to choose and order.
Date: Sep 02, 2009
Name:

State/Province: MI

Very accomodating and helpful. Pleasant to deal with.
Date: Jul 14, 2007
Name:

State/Province: VA

Mrs. Smith was wonderful! When I called at the last minute for an arrangement for my in-laws 60th wedding anniversary, she was very pleasant and agreed to go right out and get whatever was needed for the gourmet basket. I appreciated it very much!
Date: Mar 21, 2007
Name:

State/Province: TX

They always make sure that my plants and flowers are beautiful and arrive on time. I have depended on them to take care of my florist needs since moving away from the area. It's nice to know that even from Texas I can depend on them.
Flower Delivery To Athens, MI
See Delivery Areas